Chapter 3: Second half

2013-01-20 @ 19:17:00
I pouted my lips and looked seriously at them.
“What?”
They just kept on laughing at me and my voice that apperently didn’t fit my screams that well.
The referee blew mid-term and the teams went out to the locker rooms; and
still those bastards were laughing their butts of. SO not okay. I didn’t really sound that bad, did I?
I look irritated at them, and when they finally stopped Greg was the first one to speak:
“Hey guys, haha that was too funny, Ella you sound mad, hahahaha.. But errrm, haha, to the point: My brother just texted me they’re here now; so what do you say, you guys want to come with me and meet up with them?”
Glances were exchanged, and then we all nodded. Jason laughed a bit;
“I don’t think I’m the only one hungry, so let’s go for a hot dog. Or just something to drink. What to you say Ella, all that screaming must have made you a bit thristy?” Which caused another fit of laughers to break out among the others.
I sighed, this was so typical Jas when he was that tipsy of what they called the game-beer. (Reaally...)
“Let’s just go” I muttered and made my way through the crowded rows.

 “Here you go Ella” Sean held out what I suppose was my hot dog, and a coke in the other hands.
“Thanks” I smiled at him, while he happily took his own from Jason other hand.
The guys were all up in talking about something really-not-interesting, when Greg suddenly showed up a few meters away and shouted to us.
All of us (That basically is all of the guys and me.. Yup.) walked towards Greg in the crowd of people that were all queing for that fucking sausages. (Stupid really. Okay maybe not, it’s food after all. And I get people was hungry. Cheering made you hungry. And tired)

“Hey guys, this is ma little brother Niall” Gregs thick accent made its way towards my ears, and I looked up from my thoughts.

 He pointed to the boy next to him as he spoke.

I glanced the way his finger pointed the first time, and felt the hot dog got stuck in my throat.
I started to cough wildly, but I couldn’t tear my eyes away from the boy in front of me, who got a seriously worried expression on his face. I was coughing like mad while I looked at him from the bottom to the top.

He wore dark blue jeans that hung perfectly on his hips, and the white t-shirt with some print on that was impossible to tell, since that grey hood that looked really really cozy – was covering most of it. In his left (allow me to scream cause that boy had huge hands) hand he held what looked like a dark coulored jacket, or something.
The white Supras he wore shined brightly against the grey cold floor of the arena. I couged one last time, to make sure nothing was still stuck in my throat, before I, with a complete red face from all the coughing, looked up to meet his eyes.
Shit, they were blue. Like, really deep, not-possibly-human-blue. Like, blue-blue.

I parted my lips slightly in awe, let my gaze wander over his defined cheekbones, the light pink lips that showed off a row of perfect teeth. His blonde hair was messy over his head, dark brown covered slightly by the brighter loops. I let my gaze linger at his lips a bit more before slowly looking up in his eyes once again.

“Uhm... hi?” I said, stuttering a bit. He smiled, and actually look like he thought I was funny;
“Haha, you okay love? That wasn’t just a normal cough-situation” He winked and I blushed.
“I’m okay, the hot dog just got struck in my throat hehe...”
“Heeeey kids, we’re going back – are you coming this year or?”

The older boys look at us; questioning. I teared my gaze away from Nialls, and lookws at Jason, muttering under my breath;
“Yeah surewe’recoming.”
He winked and smiled, and just turned to his friends and started walking to get up from the crowd to find their seats again.

I looked back to.. Niall, and felt how my eyes met his once again and how cheesy it may sound, it felt like he could see right into me.
We stood there for a few awkwards seconds more, him rubbing the back of his head with one of those large hands awkwardly while I just quite blunty checked him out, and went blushing like mad when he’d noticed.
“Uhmm... We probably should get going, we don’t want to miss the game..” I said, hesitating. I wasn’t used to this. To speak with people as goodlooking as him. Because honestly, he was looking really good.

“Yeah! Yeah yeah absolutly not, we definitly wouldn’t want that!” He looked relieved and words just flew out of his mouth in a big mess. I laughed a bit, started walking to the stairs;
“Weren’t your friends supposed to be here as well?” I turned around to see a slightly blushing Niall tear his eyes from my backside, and look me in the eys as he hurried the few steps of the stairs that he was behind.
“Well they were suppose to, but they bailed out last second.”
I smiled a bit, relieved that this didn’t turn out totally (okay maybe a bit) awkward after all.
“Oh, to bad” (Not really though)
Well, yeah, but honestly I don’t know how they could miss this. I’m frustrated enough I missed first half, but can’t for my world get why you with your free mind would miss a god damn Chelsea-game?”
I burst out laughing, as we turned left to mind our row again.
“That’s exactly what I said to Jason, my brother” I said and pointed at Jason were he was sitting talking with the others boys loudly “before we left the house” I smiled back at a already smiling Niall, who seemed to feel just as relieved as me as this went on pretty smoothly along with the fact that the tension slowly disappeared.

“He was even thinking of not telling me and go without me, just with his boys” I rolled my eyes; “But luckily I found the tickets before he left, can’t believe he would actually leave me at home!”
“I’m glad he didn’t..”
I froze for a moment as I sat down on the plastic chair beside my brother and holding my legs up for Niall to pass.
“What?” I looked at the hot irish boy with slightly furrowed brows.
“Uhm nothing” He said, smirking a bit before he pointed out to the field again to mark the bluedressed players as they walked out;
“Look here they come, let’s do this!”

I let his voice sink in, and felt a tickeling sensation in the pit of my stomach.
What the heck, I just met the boy, it couldn’t be.. Nah, probably just.. something.
Whatever, I thought and opened my mouth to be interrupted with a loud cheer from the irish boy to the left of me.
Just seconds later I heard my brothers voice;
“Looks like you have some competion this half” with caused the other lads (espacially Greg who were more likley laughing at his now confused little brother than Jasons comment) to laugh out loud.

I just rolled my eyes at them, pulled the jacket closer to my body that now allowed itself to feel the coldness that suddenly swept over Standford Bridge, and turned to Niall who still looked confused at the earlier statement;
“Nothing to care about, they’re drunk” I said, covering up a bit for the real truth.
But sad enough, he was about to find about anyway the next 45 minutes. He nodded with a;
“Whatever” , and turned a now focused gaze back to the game, where second half was just about to start.
I smiled from ear to ear, based on how that gaze focused that badly on the game that was now about to start, I could tell that this boy wasn’t just anybody.

 __________________________________________________________

Hej alla ni fina läsare! Här har ni kapitel tre av MDOP, lämna supergärna en kommentar och säg vad ni tycker, skulle vara toppen! #Sorrynotsorry for not including pictures, don't have time for it right now! Use your imagination lovelies ;)
Hey guys! Here's chapter 3 of MDOP, I would love if you left me a comment and told me what you think!
lots of love.

Comments
Postat av: Nathalie

sdfghjvgdidbvjxbgjx It's sooo goood I can't!!!!!! Nej men seriöst jag satt med ett fånigt leende på mina läppar medan jag läste. Älskart! Jag gillar hur du beskriver miljön och känslor i olika situationer det får allt att bli så mycket verkligare och det känns liksom som att man är inne i berättelsen och står där och ser allt hända med sina egna ögon. Verkligen ett stort plus!!! :DDD (lol jag är lite hyper just nu)

Svar: Åh åh åhhh vad du är gullig! Kommentarer som denna totally makes my days! Helt underbart, tack tack tack! Fortsätt jättegärna läsa och kommentera söta du xx(Vem ler inte när det handlar om den där killen alltså....Haha.)
ficsgirls.blogg.se

2013-01-21 @ 18:30:34
URL: http://allweneedisoned.blogg.se
Postat av: Parisa

Verkligen jättebra skrivet! :D Kommer definitivt läsa er blogg ;) Självklart kan jag gå med på ett länkbyte! :D Meddela mig när ni har länkat mig så gör jag detsamma <3 xxx

Svar: Åh tack så mycket, made my day! Vad roligt att höra!Toppen, fixar det antingen senare idag eller i veckan, snarast. Hör av mig! xx
ficsgirls.blogg.se

2013-01-21 @ 19:37:22
URL: http://onecutedirection.blogg.se

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback