Chapter 4: Stamford Suprise (MDOP)

2013-01-21 @ 21:48:27
   

“Whatever” , and turned a now focused gaze back to the game, where second half was just about to start.
I smiled from ear to ear, based on how that gaze focused that badly on the game that was now about to start, I could tell that this boy wasn’t just anybody.

“That was maaaaaad” The thick, dark and unfortunley really hot (sorry - I did not just say that about a guy I just met) accent behind me stated as we made our way through the crowds outside the arena to get to the parking.
“NO I know right, that was ridiculous! I have know idea what he was doing, he must have lost his brain or something! Seriously that man have NO education, he shouldn’t even be worth to call a referee! I actually can’t bel...”
“Heeey heeey, take it easy darling” The voice to the left of me, that belonged to Niall, spoke as he lightly patted my shoulder jokingly. (Which created goosebumbs all over my arms.. Or no, they were probably just from the cold that now layed like a veil over the night-lighted London.

“Babe you need to chill, I know he wasn’t the best but they won ey, that’s what’s important.. And I .. mean uh.”
I fell out of my thoughts and turned to Niall who had stopped since we apperently arrived at the parking now.
“Sorry, what did you say?”
“I just said it was really good to watch that game... with you. Mad, but really great to be honest! Most fun I’d had in a while!” He smiled genuinly at me, and I giggled.
“Well if you like me screaming in your ear for like two hours,  you’re more than welcome to spend more gamenights with me” I blushed like mad, realizing what that could have sounded like. Gosh, me and my weird sense of humour.
He looked me in the eyes, and god those eyes were blue as hell – and opened those beutiful lips that made his cheekbones lift up just a bit – and hell he was beautiful; and then all suddenly he got a weird look at his face.
“Shit, I forgot my jacket in the arena!”
My jaw dropped and I looked at him with eyes filled with compassion but humour. How could he be that clumpsy, who the hell forgot his jacket?
“Goooood” He groaned.
“Haha jesus Niall, what the fuck – how did you even manage to do that?” I laughed.

He looked at me with serious eyes.
“Ella, we gotta go back to find it!”
“What? No way Niall, there’re thousands of people walking out of that arena right now, I’m not going in the wrong direction and try to get myself killed, just for a jacket!” I burst out, maybe sounding more rude than I intended to. He looked offened for a moment but that look quickly swiped away from his face.
“Well, then I have to walk all the way back there to look for my jacket all myself, in the cold and dark night...” He looked at me, smirking while making puppy-eyes that made me melt in a second.
“Ugh” I groanded out loud.
“Please, please please Ella, I promise I’ll drive you home after, I’ll do anything!”
I sighed, my insides just screamed; YES to spend more time on my own with Niall, but for the look of it; I sighed and nodded.
“Okay okay,  I’ll do it. But I want a ride home AND a frappuchino from Starbucks to make it even.” He laughed at me;
“Whatever you say, princess”
I frowned at the word princess. Irish people and their pet-names. Babe, honey, sweetie, darling, princess, what-so-ever. It made me feel weird, I mean; I met this guy today (what) but actually, I liked it a lot.
We started to walk back to the arena in silence, just exchanging a few word every now and then. It wasn’t awkward though, just... a really nice and comfortable silence.
At one moment, we met Jason, Greg and the other guys, and quickly stopped for a talk;
I hugged my brother quickly as all of the boys except Greg and Jas kept on going;
 “Hey Jas, Niall promised to drive me home, so I’ll see you back there. But please, promise to call a cab or something, you can’t drive like this”
He nodded but I could see he tried hard to actually understand what I was saying.
I turned around and saw Greg talk for quiet a long time with his brother, before they both turned back to us.

“Okay then irish maaaan, shall we go and leave these little kids alone?” My brother bursted out, and I felt slightly embarressed to the fact that he clearly wasn’t aware of what he was doing or saying.
“Come on let’s just go” I told Niall quiet harsh and grabbed his arm, making our way in the wrong direction, really. People yelled at us as we pushed our was through the massive crowds, and I felt his hot breath tickle on my neck all the time, his large hand placed on my back to support me as we suddenly were back were we started, at the closed entrences to the arena.
Finally I slowed down the fast pace, and turned to face Niall.
He looked at me concerened for a second, before quickly grabbing my hand;
“This way”
“Wait Niall, what, that’s not right”
“Trust me”
I sighed before nodding and just going with him, ignoring the fact that we both did see that the doors were closed already and it was way too late to get in to the arena.

Almost jogging, still with my hand in his (what, that’s really weird. But in some way, it felt good anyway, despite that we just met, and I barley didn’t even know him, and that we were running around Stamford Bridge like two idiots)
When we finally stopped, he quickly typed something into his phone, as we stood in front of a grey, huge door that almost seem like it wasn’t door, because it was melted into the wall: if you get what I mean?
Whatever, then he suddenly started knocking like mad at the door.
I started to laugh, and he just turned around, wiping some blonde-brown loops from his forehead, and smiled big.
“What is it love?” He questioned me, those blue-blue eyes burning holes into my body.
“Do you acutally believe, someone will open that door... love?” I said sarcastically,  laughing until I had tears in my eyes. Was he really that naive...?

He smirked at me, while I just kept on laughing.
Suddenly I heard the sound of a door opening.
Wait, what?
I turned around slightly to my right and chocked I looked into Nialls smiling eyes and a guy who seemed about 45 or so, holding the door open for us.
“Whatthehell?” I asked, not even bothering to breathe in between my words.

Niall just laughed at me, grabbed my hand once again (which caused these seriously weird tingles to burn holes into my stomach again)
“Come on, this way” The guy that looked like a security guard or something, said, and looked at Niall with with a look of recognition. Wait what, what the hell was this, why were we allowed into Stamford Bridge in a back door that I’d never seen, half an hour after the game when just the players and security were there..?
I just sighed, and decided to trust Niall in whatever-this-was, and sqeezed his hand a bit extra
before we went in.

 “Whooooa, it’s so big..”
“Ella, it has always been this big” Niall laughed at me, while he finally picked up his stupid jacket from that stupid plastic chair that he so stupidly had forgotten.

Well maybe, it wasn’t that stupid after all.
After we got in, that.. guy basically left us and we walked to our old seats, where he picked up his jacket, meanwhile while I just stood there watching the whole arena.
A complete empty Stamford Bridge. Wow, it was really... big.
“I know, I just.. never seen it like this. It’s beautiful” I said, looking up to see the stars shine through the hole at the top of the arena.
He hummed something, and then grabbed my arm and made me jump:
“What?!” I said, irritated that I would soon be walking away from.. this.
I don’t know, it wasn’t exactly something special. But.. the whole thing, like, it was all empty, you could hear every sound from the cars outside, you could see the stars so brightly. Everything, it was like magic.
(Gosh I’m seriously weird, who the hell thinks an arena is... magic? Probably just me, haha. )

“Earth to Ella, c’mon I have have to show you something!”
“Oh, sorry just got lost in.. thoughts hehe.” I blushed slightly, and turned to walk after Niall.
“Okay close your eyes love” He suddenly said, as we got closer to the special exit door again.
“What, why? What is this Niall, just tell me!” I said, letting the tiredness that came over me me finally show.
“You’ll like it, chill now and close your eyes”
“Okay okay, whatevs” I said and quickly closed my eyes.
I heard the sounds of footsteps, muffled voices somewhere from behind, and then Nialls voice again. The weird thing was, those craic butterflies started to come down to the pit of my stomach whenever he was talking now, I don’t got that shit because it couldn’t be.. no. I just didn’t get it.
I opened my eyes.
And, I’m not exactly aware of what I did next, but I think I maybe, maybe, let out a little scream.
“LAMPARD! TORRES!”

I gasped and just started at the two guys in front of me.
Standing there was nobody less than Frank Lampard and Fernando Torres.
I turned, still gasping to the smirking boy right beside them.
“NIALL: WHAT is this?!”
“Oh nothing, I just found them over there and thought you’d like to meet them” He winked, laughing and shrugging his shoulders like it was the most normal thing in the world to meet these guys.
I gaped wide, and turned to face two of my idols again.
“Done, you look really good – both of you!” I said, laughing slightly at the thought that I just photographed Frank fucking Lampard. With Niall. But anyway, Frank actual Lampard.

And I just told him he looked good, (even though I had to admit, Niall looked like a model from outer space next to him) and I mean, what, when did this happend. When did I even call Lampard good looking, honestly: THIS: WAS: MENTAL.”
I gave the black Iphone back to the blonde irish, who smiled widley at me and my silly smiled that was flastered all over my face.
“Bye then guys, good game today – speak soon!”
Niall said, causing my stomach to tingle again as he grabbed my hand (this boy and his actions, acting like it was the most normal thing to do in the world.)
We both waved at the slighly laughing men behind us, as we walked out of the arena, for the second time that night.

The second we were out and I’d maked sure the door was closed behind us, I let out a high pitched scream, and and spontaneously jumped up onto Niall with my arms around his waist, my arms slingered around his torso as I hugged himtighlty.
(just to clear up: at this time I was high of my tiredness, but as the same time all the happiness and adrenaline made me wanna stay up all night long)
I kept my arms and legs around him for a while, both of us quiet before I caught myself with what I actually was doing, and quickly jumped down on the ground again, blushed as I looked up to the taller boys amazing, blue-blue eyes.
“Wow. I don’t even know what to say. Definitly a night to remember. Can’t thank you enough; AND I still don’t get what you did to make that happend. Anyway, thank you thank you thank you Niall. Like, really...”
“Shut up Ella, I’m just so glad that I could make you smile.”
I let my smile grow even bigger on my face, just watching the sweet boy in front of me, as he for the last time that night, grabbed my hand and looked me in the eyes.
“What about, I’ll give you that ride home now” He said, and without waiting for me to answer, quickly sqeezed my hand in his, and started to walk to the car.
______________________________________________________________

Here you have it, chapter four! Took a while to write, because of all kinds of reasons ~ and I'm tired to death  now so I really hope you'll enjoy it, please ignore the bad english will you?
Would be so so happy if you left a comment to tell me what you think! x

Comments
Postat av: AmandaB

SV; tack detsamma :D önska gärna ett inlägg i min blogg som jag kan skriva om! ÄLSKAR ER BLOGG!

MVH AmandaB

2013-01-22 @ 11:11:31
URL: http://amandablomkvist.blogg.se
Postat av: Melissa

Ooomg awwwww :D Cuteeeeh!

2013-01-22 @ 16:59:58
URL: http://onedirectionernovell.blogg.se
Postat av: Carro - en emo/scene bloggerska

Fin blogg :) Allt bra idag? :) Kramisar Carro

2013-01-22 @ 20:15:09
URL: http://quiethell.myshowroom.se/
Postat av: Vendela

Sv: Grymma noveller! Visst kan vi göra ett länkbyte! Länka mig och säg till när ni är klara så länkar jag er tillbaka! (: Kram! xx

2013-01-22 @ 20:41:01
URL: http://directionery.blogg.se
Postat av: Nathalie

Älskar kapitlet!!! Haha Ella verkar vara hur skön som helst älskar verkligen hennes personlighet! Se bara till att saker och ting inte går allt för fort fram mellan karaktärerna. Det händer i många noveller jag har läst att allt bara händer i ett svep och man som läsare inte hinner ta in allt som händer och hux flux så är novellen slut. (sämst förklaring men jag tror ni fattar) ANYWAYS! Tänkte bara säga det :D Längtar till nästa kapitel!!!

2013-01-22 @ 22:50:46
URL: http://allweneedisoned.blogg.se

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback