Chapter 7: Naive (MDOP)

2013-01-31 @ 23:17:04

“Shut up Ella, you like him – and he’s not mental he likes you to. Which means, you’re going. And before that happends, we’re going on the beach partyyyy tonight wooohoooo!” 
I sighed at my bestfriend and her never-ending-energy, before muttering (for to myself than to her)
“He’s probably mental then..”

“Ella, Emma, over here!” My bestfriend grabbed me by the hand and dragged me in the sand towards the pier where a bunch of our friends stood, they mingled gladly together with a whole lot of other people. They all greeted us with a hug, och and a;
“Whooooa, glad you guys could make it!”
We chatted with all of them for a while, laughing at the three or fours idiots that thought it were a brilliant idea to go for a swim.
The darkness fell faster than we all had expected, so we went up to the point where the beach meets the forest, and lit a campfire. We were like fourty people left now, music playing from someone smart that had brought their speaker.
Some random guy that I didn’t know that well played some guitar with the beat of the soft music, and some of us hummed along and the other just talked, laughed or whatever. The night was all over us by now and I suppose we all just tried to had the best time we could, spend one of the last nights of this summer holiday in the best way possible.
I was glad that Em dragged me here, (God should know that girl knew me better than I knew myself) this night had turned out to be pretty great, despite that I could’t get his stupid hand that always rubbed the back of that messy but astonishing blonde hair in a absolutly adorable way, out of my head. In fact, I couldn’t stop thinking about that stupid irish idiot at all..


“Okay okay, I was only like four years old – c’mon guys!” One of the guys that I’d learn to know by the night looked at the four of us he was talking to, telling really (like really really, I mean – not even me that weird when I was a little kid, c’mon!) weird stories about what he had done when he was a child. The four of us that still listened to his stories, (me, Miranda – that’s a girl from school, and two other guys that I can’t remember what they told me their names was. Uhm, awkward.) burst into a fit of laughters, and this time we couldn’t stop. He (the one that told us the story, but that I still couldn’t remember the name of, uhm awkward moment two) looked seriously hurt, before he pouted his lips jokingly and started to laugh himself. I told you, he was a weird kid.

 I suddenly felt a pair of big hands cover my eyes, and let out a little scream.
“What the...” I burst out, before the person removed his hands quickly and let me turn around.
I felt myself start to grin as soon as I saw the blondehaired boy, (or brown? Shit, I couldn’t decide what it was, haha. Nope, I’m not becoming a hairdresser, I mean, I couldn’t event tell what colour his hair was..?)
I let my eyes wander all over his never-ending-torso as he stood up in front of me, and let my gaze slowly wander along his jawbone, as a heard a girly sqeal to the left of me.
“OHMIGOSH, it’s him”
“Miranda, it’s Niall!!!” A high pitched voice behind me screamed, and I looked back in confusion, met Emmas weirdly quilty eyes before turning to Niall again.
He looked at me swiftly for a second, his blue eyes burning wholes in mine, before he quickly grabbed my hand, looked at Em with eyes that were now burning, and she quickly stood up, shouting something that I couldn’t make out, to the girls that had let out Nialls name, before giving Niall a quick nod as he twirled me around and started to walk, fast away from the fire and all the people, up to the small gravel road that let through the dark forest, and passed a few house.

“Niall, hello, what the hell is going on?” I asked, confused holding his hand as I felt goosebumps all over my body, when the heath from the fire disappeared I immediatlely started to freeze.
“Here” He quietly said, barley looking at me as he threw his denim shirt to me.
“Thanks” I mumled under my breath, still trying to understand what was happening, and why he acted so strange.
I put the shirt on, and let his smell fill my nosetrils. I could live in this, as long as I could have the smell of him on it. (No wait what, focus Ella, something’s wrong.)
We finally slowed down, still without exchanged any more words and then he suddenly stopped, outside this little house that looked like some kind of storage room (probably for one of the houses along the little road) A lamp was lit (probably one of those that lits up when someone passes by, but still kinda creepy)

I wriggled my small hand out of his large, warm one and turned to face him.
I layed my small, tanned hand on his chest that was breathing heavily. (I could felt how his muscels tensed through the thin fabric, and had to make an effort not to loose focus. Seriously though, you couldn’t really blame me...)
I took a deep breath, and met those burning eyes that still made butterflies create kaos all over my body, with a source in the pit of my stomach.
“Niall, what’s going on?”
“Nothing” He cut me off quickly, pulling the hand of his chest.
I felt a sting in my heart, but didn’t care to much.
“Come on, what the fuck. Tell me, you know, I notice when something’s wrong.”
“Just... me..”
“Sorry what, you have to talk louder, I can’t hear you!” I felt the anger start to build inside me, what the hell was his problem.
Him suprising me at that fire was, easily, the best moment out of the night – so I couldn’t for my live get what was so weird.
“Niall, answer me. What’s happening, who were they, and how did they even know your name – for gods sake!”
He let out a shaky breath, looking at me slowly.
“Uhm, I used to date on of there friends, and it didn’t quiet.. end well...” He went quiet, but I kept gazing at him, sensing he didn’t tell me all of it.
“And.. that’s just how they know who I am. They just freaked because.. I don’t know, how things ended with their friend and me, and.. ya know” His accent become thicker word by word, and silly me – being the silly person I was, became mesmeried by just that. His voice.
“Ella, I’m sorry I didn’t know they’d be there I just wanted to come and suprise you I’m so sorry!” I woke up from my thoughts and met those killing eyes again.
“I’m sorry. I’m stupid, I should have texted you in the week, or called you, and I should’ve guessed they’d be there”
I felt the tingels take over my body as I felt his voice take over.
I had already forgiven him, long time again (I mean, his ex’s freaky friends were nothing to care about... right?) And besides, I was to busy listening to that was to even care to stop in.
Daydreaming slightly, I leaned backwards and felt my back hit the white wall behind me. The lamp was right over my head, and in the gloomy, but at the same time strong light, he really looked like an angel.
I felt my whole body exploded in tingles just by hearing his voice, and the butterflies in my tummy went mad when he turned quiet and brought his hand up to his head.
He ruffled the back of his head nervously, then looked at me, questioning.
I looked at him, took in the jeansclad, extremly long legs that hung absolutly perfectly low on his hips, before letting my gaze wonder up to his t-shirt clad torso, (wow, I didn’t even think about how could it had to be for him, whilst I just snuggled in closer in his shirt, becoming dizzy as I felt the smell that I so strongly admired, and connected to the boy in front of me.
I looked at his face, his defined jawbone, his slightly blushing cheekbones, his perfectly messy blonde-brown (that’s it, I just can’t decide!)

I looked at his lips when he nervously let his lips run over them, (I almost lost it, I swear at that moment, I almost lost it.) And then I finally met his eyes. The blues eyes, now filled with insecurity, looked at me, almost scared of what I might say: but when he saw the dreamy smile on my face, he slowly started to smile to.
And my whole body exploded at that second. And at that moment, I realized what all the weird tingels and butterflies meant. It meant, I was in love. With this irish little blonde-brown-haired boy in front of me that I’d gotten to know the past few weeks, just. The silly boy in front of me that now smiled nervously at me, and all of his little things.
I was in love. Silly, silly me.

He opened his mouth again, probably wondering what the heck was going on with my. I just looked at him, feeling the happiness inside of me explode, felt lucky that I even met him that time, felt lucky to be able to live in this moment, with this boy, on this earth. I smiled, a smile filled with joy before interrupting his 17th apology.
“Really, Ella I’m sorry I just thought it would be a good idea to suprise you, because I just really really...”
“Shut up and kiss me already, you idiot.” I half whispered, half mumbled, blushing like mad before I pouted my lips out against him jokingly, in a half-kiss, half-smiling, kind-of-way -  against him as I closed my eyes and prayed.

What I felt in the moment after that, I can’t ever describe to you, to anyone. It was magic.
I have never felt so alive in my whole live.
When he finally took that last step towards me, carefully pushed my back against the cold wall even harder, as I jumped up and circled my shortsclad legs around his waist, my hands quickly finding their way in his hair, I couldn’t possibly ask for more.
His mouth hungrily found mine, pressing his pink lips against mine.
He kissed me slowly, lovingly, before he desperatly started to beg for entrence to my mouth, proparly.
I smiled into the kiss, wide, feeling the smile getting even wider on his face as I gladly greeted his tounge into my mouth.
I’d never felt so happy. I’d never felt so much tingels in my body that I thought I was going to explode, as we seperated our mouthes, desperate for air. We both chipped after air, inhaling the others air.
His forehead pressed against mine, and he looked at me, smiling as he noticed the huge smile that was plastered on my face.
I just.. I just couldn’t stop smiling.

____________________________________________________________________

Hey guys! This is probably my favourite chapter so long, for many reasons! Would LOVE LOVE LOVE you if you left a comment about what YOU think.
Hej fina ni! Skulle bli så sjukt glad om ni kommenterade vad ni tycker, själv är det en av mina favoriter än så länge! Är genomtrött så förlåt mig tusen gånger om för den usla engelskan. Lots of love, och som sagt, kommentera kommentera kommentera på, would make my day!
Är du intresserade av ett länkbyte är det bara att säga till, det gör vi mer än gärna! xxx

 

Comments
Postat av: Julia

OMG äntligen!!! GAAAH!!! Kyssen!!!!

2013-02-01 @ 07:00:18
Postat av: novellblogg

Ahh love it!!! Kolla gjärna in min novell:)
Kraaaaam

2013-02-01 @ 17:02:14
URL: http://gottabemeandyou.blogg.se
Postat av: novellblogg

Ahh love it!!! Kolla gjärna in min novell:)
Kraaaaam

2013-02-01 @ 17:10:37
URL: http://gottabemeandyou.blogg.se
Postat av: novellblogg

Ahh love it!!! Kolla gjärna in min novell:)
Kraaaaam

2013-02-01 @ 20:02:53
URL: http://gottabemeandyou.blogg.se
Postat av: Nathalie

Asdfghjkghsfd kyssen asså jag dog!!! På riktigt jag satt med världens fånigaste leende på läpparna när jag läste. Gillar hur du beskriver alla händelser så bra!!Måste helt klart hålla med dig om att detta var det bästa kapitlet i hela novellen hittills. Good job!! Längtar till nästa kapitel!!

2013-02-02 @ 00:50:26
URL: http://allweneedisoned.blogg.se

Comment here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (Will not be published)

URL:

Comment:

Trackback